The Desertscene Podcast is a podcast associated with Desertscene, though your hosts, Rich Harris, Tom Geddes and Rory McGregor independently run the show. We play you the finest stoner rock, doom, sludge and psych as well as conducting interviews with the musicians of the scene. We’re a super-DIY, zero budget, not for profit podcast and our only care is getting the music to your ears.

the podcast is released every friday, usually at 1pm uk time.

as well as listening on the desertscene website, You can also listen to the podcast on Grip of Delusion Radio. It’s played on the day of release at 4PM EST / 10PM CET / 9PM UK time.

You can listen to the podcast on Hand of Doom Radio. The most recent podcast is played twice a week at times to suit listeners in the US, Europe and Australia.

  • The first showing is 8PM AEST on Wednesday nights in Australia.

  • The second showing is on Wednesday 8PM UK time / 12PM PST / 3PM EST in the US.

 

Keep up to date with the desertscene podcast on facebook & twitter